MARRIAGE… (HAVE WE GOT THINGS CONFUSED?)

REAL TALK

teiya oloilole

I-DO-Marriage-Series

”True Love,hard to find and even harder to keep it…the thing we most desire”

-Anon

First, I start this article with a disclaimer. Some may find my inspiration to this piece a little bit emotional but to my defense even for guys once in a while it’s good to get in touch with that side (It won’t make you any less of a man). Hopefully that is out of the way let me get into it.
On a Sunday evening, bored and unable to get any sleep, I decided to go through my sister’s laptop. After completing an Indian film (the sheer beauty of their women to this day startles me), luckily or unluckily I come across the TV series Being Mary Jane. It was the second season but with nothing better to do that evening I settled on watching the film. For those unfamiliar it’s a program that centers…

View original post 638 more words

Leave a Reply

