Saying less to say More

Dear readers,

Its turning out to be a hot summer thus far,and I am getting ready for the release of my first book ” The Waiting Game” (my writing name J. R. Floyd available on Amazon). You can read a chapter from my book by clicking on the category chapters from my book.

 

stock-vector-summer-time-in-beach-sea-shore-with-realistic-objects-vector-illustration-261069263

Anyway, I’ve decided to keep my posting, rants and ideas to 100 words, leaving more time for book signings, the beach, sitting pool side, and outdoor concerts.

Stay tune……….

What Say You?

Leave a Reply

