Oh the pleasure of sweet love

Greetings from the Mad Dater,

2DgfpAQ6

How do I love thee? Let me count the ways. ~Elizabeth B. Browning

What is Love? I asked this question and several others to random  people and the answers varied.

Some say love is a feeling.

I say, just because you feel doesn’t make it so.

How do people know that their in love?

Some say, people in love have a special glow.

I say, could be a suntan or good skin genes.

Do you believe in love at first sight?

Some say, its possible.

I say, love is said to be blind.

Why do people fall out of love?

Some say, they out grow each other.

I say, maybe it wasn’t love.

What say you?

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

